Create "looks" OCIO config - ACES transform problem (Resolve 14 ACEScc LUT to Maya)

Hello,

we are currently trying to introduce ACES to our VFX pipeline at our small studio.
I’m fairly new to ACES but already a fan of it. I claim to understand the basic theory of it, and combined with OCIO the management of color spaces for various applications seems pretty smooth so far.
But I’m struggeling when it comes to creating a look within the OCIO config based on 3D LUTs exported from Resolve.

I want to create a display view in my config, that contains the pre-grade LUT from Resolve as well as the main ODT.
The main goal is, that this display view can be selected within Maya or Nuke then as the view transform, and should give a preview of the final grade for CG-Work and Compositing.
But there is a problem in Maya and Nuke when I select the custom OCIO-view that contains the Look.

Let me describe the problem in detail.
So here is the description of our workflow and the steps taken so far:

DaVinci Resolve 14 (Working Color Space: ACEScc)

1. footage imported from camera and transformed to ACES via corresponding IDT.

2. ODT is set to sRGB appropriately for our monitors.

3. primary balance grade is made for the shot (only basic color correction, no masks or secondary effects).

4. then we export the shot without the grade and ODT turned off as 16 bit float EXRs in ACES2065-1 color space. This is the main intermediate file for interchange and further CG- and Compositing Work.

5. the grade is exported separately as a 3D LUT .cube-file
    Note:
    With DaVinci Resolve 14 they fixed the problem that the ODT transform was included in the exported LUT. Now only the grade operation, without the ODT gets exported correctly!
    That means, since we were working in ACEScc that LUT can only be applied correctly to footage in an ACEScc working space, as far as I understand?

OCIO, MAYA 2017, Nuke 11 (Working Color Space: ACEScg using OCIO and ACES 1.0.3 config)