OCIO setup referring to the result in Nuke nodegraph

Hi guys,

I am new to customizing the config.ocio for Nuke production and I am now having a very hard time. Wish I can get some help from you guys, very appreciated!!

I am trying to set up a custom viewer process for the show, where I can get the desired look via nodegraph, under the native sRGB viewer process.

Nuke nodegraph setup (workingspace: acecg) is as following:

image(AP0) > OCIOcolorspace (acescg> arri logc EI800 wide gamut) > OCIOFileTransform (file: lut.cube, workingspace: acescg) > OCIOcolorspace ( output - rec709> acescg)

In config ocio, I thought it would easily work by just adding few lines in the original Output- sRGB part.

config ocio setting:

displays:
ACES:
- !<View> {name: sRGBshow, colorspace: Output - sRGBshow}

active_views: [sRGBshow]
colorspaces:
  - !<ColorSpace>
    name: Output - sRGBshow
    family: Output
    equalitygroup: ""
    bitdepth: 32f

allocation: uniform
    allocationvars: [0, 1]

from_reference: !<GroupTransform>
      children:	 
        - !<ColorSpaceTransform> {src: ACES - ACEScg, dst: Input - ARRI - V3 LogC (EI800) - Wide Gamut}
        - !<FileTransform> {src: lut.cube, interpolation: linear}
        - !<ColorSpaceTransform> {src: Output - Rec.709, dst: ACES - ACEScg}
        - !<FileTransform> {src: Log2_48_nits_Shaper_to_linear.spi1d, interpolation: linear, direction: inverse}		
        - !<FileTransform> {src: Log2_48_nits_Shaper.RRT.sRGB.spi3d, interpolation: tetrahedral}

However, the results were not the same.
I though it might be due the lut.cube, so I also tried to remove the “FileTransform” line, but i found that the “ColorSpaceTransform” itself already not giving the same result as nuke nodegraph
Does anyone know where I did wrong? Sorry for a long post and thank you guys for the help!

If I’m not mistaken the transforms need to be going from and to ACES 2065-1 which all transforms do. ACEScg is only the working space.