ODT without changing the grade and round trip from premier

Hello, I’m fairly new to the ACES workflow so what I’m looking for is an answer.
I use ACES in DaVinci Resolve, and besides all the clear advantages if using ACES there’s something that I still don’t quite understand and that is regarding the ODT.

Is it true that when I’m working in ACES (ACEScc specifically), when I’m done with all my color grading, I can simply select the right ODT for what I need (Rec 709 vs Rec 2020 vs DCI-P3(d65) etc…) without having to change my grade and the result will be the same on the appropriate monitor, TV, teather projector etc…?
meaning that, for example, if I want to work on a project that will be reales both on theater and on the internet, I’ll use ACEScc, do my color grade then export one in Rec 709 for the internet and one in DCI-P3 for leather, and on both monitor the color will be “The same”. Obviously the color space is different so there will be some sort of difference, but my grade will actually be the same?

Is this one of the advantages or am I wrong?

Also, I’m interested in knowing about the round trip from adobe premiere to davinci and then back. I did some test and it looks like ACES doesn’t affect the round trip between these 2 programs, but I would like to know if it actually is true that I don’t loose any color information once I export the xml from davinci back into premiere while using ACEScc. And if I do loose information, should I not come back to premiere and just export the final movie from davinci?

Thank you.

Broadly yes, the intent is that your grade will look “the same” on different displays each with the appropriate Output Transform. There are, of course a few caveats, which mean that a trim pass done in the intended viewing environment on a particular display type is important. But just switching Output Transform will give you a good start point.