Questions | Proper workflow in Fusion Studio using ACES 1.3 and OCIOv2

Hi, I am fairly new to working with OCIOv2 and OCIO in general. And after a few ACES test runs, I am

1. confused with some of the terminology used,
  2. unsure if my DCC is behaving correctly with regards to the config file I am using, and
  3. unsure if my workflow is correct.

General Information:

DCC: Fusion Studio (Standalone) ver18.1.1
OCIO: ver2.1
OCIO config file: studio-config-v1.0.0_aces-v1.3_ocio-v2.1.ocio

Note: I installed the OCIO config file via my systems environment variables. The OCIO config is getting detected by all my DCC tools.

Questions:

Fusion Node: OCIO Color Space (OCC)
The default behavior for the input and output space is „ACES2065-1“, which seems to be following the OCIO config „file_rules“. – did I get that right?

OCC Node available dropdown menu options:
Are these the expected, selectable dropdown options I should be seeing or is something wrong/ missing? Except for „Raw“ all of the „utility colorspaces“ that were mentioned on Github are missing.

OCIO Colorspace ViewLUT Options:
Similiar to the previous question, are these the options I should be seeing or is something wrong here? Based on the OCIO config’s „shared_views“, I was expecting something like: „ACES 1.0 – SDR Video“ or „Un-tone-mapped“ to be selectable for the ViewLUT, but I am getting the exact same dropdown list that I am getting with the OCC node.

Basic „appropriate“ Workflow:
As far as I can tell, it does not make a difference (code value-wise), if I am converting from camera space to ACEScg directly, instead of going to ACES2065-1 first and then to ACEScg. Does the latter approach make a difference and if so, is the latter one preferred?

Which output transform is the correct one: